Clinic of
physiotherapy
in Dorval

Dorval Physiotherapy and Osteopathy Clinic, our
professionals
at your service

Do you suffer from muscle or joint pain?

At the Physio Guindon Clinic, we care about your well-being and have been doing so for over ten years.

The Guindon Physiotherapy Clinic in Dorval has several therapists. We serve the people of the West Island, mainly from Dorval, Lachine, Lasalle and Pointe-Claire. We offer physiotherapy, osteopathy, acupuncture and massage therapy.

This suffering is important. It alerts you to an abnormality that is affecting your body’s equilibrium and may even affect your physiological functions and quality of life. Whether it is caused by an accident, a bad posture or a wrong movement, the sooner you intervene to restore your balance, whether through physio, osteopathy or massage therapy, the sooner your body will be grateful to you by returning you to your daily activities. What your body needs is to be listened to so that the right treatment can be given to it.

Whether it is physiotherapy, osteopathy, massage therapy or acupuncture, at the Guindon Physiotherapy Clinic in Dorval, your therapists go above and beyond to bring you back to health. With regular training to keep you up to date with the latest techniques, you are in good hands. Whether you are just a few days old or have reached an honorable age, our dedication remains the same.

The Guindon Physiotherapy Clinic in Dorval has several therapists. We serve the people of the West Island, mainly from Dorval, Lachine, Lasalle and Pointe-Claire. We offer physiotherapy, osteopathy,acupuncture and massage therapy.

This suffering is important. It alerts you to an abnormality that is affecting your body’s equilibrium and may even affect your physiological functions and quality of life. Whether it is caused by an accident, a bad posture or a wrong movement, the sooner you intervene to restore your balance, whether through physio, osteopathy or massage therapy, the sooner your body will be grateful to you by returning you to your daily activities. What your body needs is to be listened to so that the right treatment can be given to it.

Whether it is physiotherapy, osteopathy, massage therapy or acupuncture, at the Guindon Physiotherapy Clinic in Dorval, your therapists go above and beyond to bring you back to health. With regular training to keep you up to date with the latest techniques, you are in good hands. Whether you are just a few days old or have reached an honorable age, our dedication remains the same.

Maternity and physiotherapy - Clinique Physio Guindon

From
specialists
to your
service

More than 90 years of accumulated experience await you at the Dorval Physiotherapy Clinic!

Your therapists work closely together and will not hesitate to refer you to another member of the team so that you receive the best care for your needs. Because getting you back on your feet is OUR priority.

Video space

What is tendonitis?

Stéphan Guindon Physiotherapist - Video WHAT IS TENDINITY
Play Video

Our professionals

It is with great pride that we present our team:

Stephan
Guindon

Physiotherapist

Physiotherapist and graduate in osteopathy

Driven by his desire to understand the human body, Stéphan Guindon enrolled in a physical education program in 1989. During his baccalaureate… [Read More]

Monica
Medea

Massage therapist

Graduate in massage therapy

Member of the Network of Massotherapists of Quebec, Monica works mainly relaxation and therapeutic massages. She also completes her training in physiotherapy… [Read More]

Wissam
Wehbe

Osteopath

Graduate in osteopathy

With over fifteen (15) years of experience in physiotherapy, he decided to add to his knowledge by pushing his osteopathic knowledge for the benefit of his clients. In addition to… [Read More]

Sylvain
L. Trudel

Acupuncturist

Graduate in acupuncture

Sylvain L. Trudel received his training in Chinese Medicine in Montreal, then in Quebec City with the College of Chinese and Cultural Medicine. Graduate since 1987… [Read More]

Pierre-David
Pinault

Massage therapist

Graduate in massage therapy

In order to act as a caregiver for a member of his immediate family, Pierre-David decided to suspend his studies in kinesiology at the university… [Read More]

Make an appointment
with our THERAPISTS

Make an appointment with our THERAPUTES

Some

Testimonials

Clinic schedule

Day Time
Monday to Friday 8:00 am – 5:00 pm
Saturday On request
Sunday Closed

Housed in our carefully designed West Island facility, the clinic is located at the corner of Chemin-Bord-du-Lac and Des Lilas Avenue (just west of Dorval Avenue). From the reception area, you will be guided to one of the private consultation rooms that surround the rehabilitation gym.

  • Easy on-street parking
  • Access for people with reduced mobility
  • Spacious, warm and bright premises

Clinique de
physiothérapie
à Dorval

Clinique de physiothérapie et d’ostéopathie de Dorval, nos professionnels à votre service

Vous êtes affligés de douleurs musculaires ou articulaires ?

À la clinique Physio Guindon, nous tenons à votre bien-être et le prouvons depuis plus de dix ans.

La clinique physio Guindon de Dorval regroupe plusieurs thérapeutes. Nous sommes au service des gens de l’ouest de l’île, principalement de Dorval, Lachine, Lasalle et de Pointe-Claire. Nous vous offrons des services de physiothérapie, d’ostéopathie, d’acupuncture et de massothérapie.

Cette souffrance est importante. Elle vous signale qu’une anomalie nuit à votre équilibre corporel et peut aller jusqu’à affecter vos fonctions physiologiques et qualité de vie. Qu’elle vous soit infligée par un accident, une mauvaise posture ou un faux mouvement, plus vous intervenez rapidement à rétablir votre équilibre, que se soit par le biais de la physio, de l’ostéopathie ou de la massothérapie, plus vite votre corps vous en sera reconnaissant en vous ramenant à vos activités quotidiennes. Ce dont votre corps a besoin, c’est d’être écouté afin qu’on puisse lui appliquer le bon traitement.

Que ce soit en physiothérapie, ostéopathie, massothérapie ou acupuncture, à la clinique physio Guindon de Dorval vos thérapeutes se surpassent pour vous ramener vers la santé. Grâce à des suivis de formation réguliers afin d’être à jour dans les dernières techniques, vous êtes entre bonnes mains. Que vous soyez âgés de quelques jours à peine ou ayez atteint un âge honorable, notre dévouement reste le même.

La clinique physio Guindon de Dorval regroupe plusieurs thérapeutes. Nous sommes au service des gens de l’ouest de l’île, principalement de Dorval, Lachine, Lasalle et de Pointe-Claire. Nous vous offrons des services de physiothérapie, d’ostéopathie, d’acupuncture et de massothérapie.

Cette souffrance est importante. Elle vous signale qu’une anomalie nuit à votre équilibre corporel et peut aller jusqu’à affecter vos fonctions physiologiques et qualité de vie. Qu’elle vous soit infligée par un accident, une mauvaise posture ou un faux mouvement, plus vous intervenez rapidement à rétablir votre équilibre, que se soit par le biais de la physio, de l’ostéopathie ou de la massothérapie, plus vite votre corps vous en sera reconnaissant en vous ramenant à vos activités quotidiennes. Ce dont votre corps a besoin, c’est d’être écouté afin qu’on puisse lui appliquer le bon traitement.

Que ce soit en physiothérapie, ostéopathie, massothérapie ou acupuncture, à la clinique physio Guindon de Dorval vos thérapeutes se surpassent pour vous ramener vers la santé. Grâce à des suivis de formation réguliers afin d’être à jour dans les dernières techniques, vous êtes entre bonnes mains. Que vous soyez âgés de quelques jours à peine ou ayez atteint un âge honorable, notre dévouement reste le même.

Maternité et physiothérapie - Clinique Physio Guindon

Des
spécialistes
à votre
service

C’est plus de 90 années d’expérience accumulées qui vous attendent à la clinique de physiothérapie de Dorval !

Vos thérapeutes travaillent en étroite collaboration et n’hésiteront pas à vous guider vers un autre membre de l’équipe pour que vous receviez le meilleur soin selon votre besoin. Parce que votre remise sur pied est NOTRE priorité.

Espace vidéo

Qu’est-ce qu’une tendinite?

Stéphan Guindon Physiothérapeute - Vidéo QU’EST-CE QU’UNE TENDINITE
Lire la vidéo

Nos professionnels

C’est avec une grande fierté que nous vous présentons notre équipe :

Stéphan
Guindon

Physiothérapeute

Physiothérapeute et diplômé en ostéopathie

Poussé par son désir de comprendre le corps humain, Stéphan Guindon s’est inscrit à un programme d’éducation physique en 1989. Au cours de son baccalauréat… [Lire+]

Monica
Medea

Massothérapeute

Diplômé en massothérapie

Membre du Réseau de Massothérapeutes du Québec, Mme Medea travaille principalement les massages de détente et thérapeutique. Elle termine également sa formation en kinésithérapie… [Lire+]

Wissam
Wehbe

Ostéopathe

Diplômé en ostéopathie

Cumulant déjà plus de quinze (15) années d’expérience en physiothérapie, il décide d’ajouter à ses connaissances en poussant son savoir en ostéopathie au bénéfice de ses clients. Parallèle à… [Lire+]

Diplômé en acupuncture

Sylvain L. Trudel a reçu sa formation en Médecine Chinoise à Montréal, puis à Québec avec le Collège de Médecine Chinoise et Culturelle. Diplômé depuis 1987…
[Lire+]

Pierre-David
Pinault

Massothérapeute

Diplômé en massothérapie

Afin d’agir à titre d’aidant naturel auprès d’un membre de sa famille immédiate, Pierre-David a pris la décision de suspendre ses études en kinésiologie à l’université… [Lire+]

Diane
Fallis

Massothérapeute

Diplômé en massothérapie

Après avoir œuvré plusieurs années dans le domaine touristique et de la comptabilité, Dianne obtient son diplôme de l’école Kiné-Concept en massothérapie en 2012… [Lire+]

Prenez rendez-vous avec nos THÉRAPEUTES

Quelques

Témoignages

Horaire de la clinique

JourHeure
Du lundi au vendredi8:00 am – 19:00 pm
SamediSur demande
DimancheFermé

Installé dans nos locaux soigneusement conçu à l’ouest de l’île de Montréal, la clinique est située au coin du Chemin-Bord-du-Lac et de l’avenue Des Lilas (un peu à l’ouest de l’Avenue Dorval). De la salle de réception, vous serez guidé vers une des salles privées de consultation qui entourent le gymnase de réhabilitation.

  • Stationnement facile sur la rue
  • Accès pour personnes à mobilité réduite
  • Locaux spacieux, chaleureux et lumineux